Message sent from:

Our Governing Board consists of volunteers from our parent, local and school communities who undertake a range of roles to ensure the strategic direction of the school.

Chair of Governors - Mr Vincent Bigglin

Vice Chair of Governors - Mr Jonathan Russell and Mrs Gill Court

Parent Governors

 Mr Jonathon Russell
Vice Chair of Governors
 (Resources sub committee: Chair) 
Mrs Nicole Sharpe 
(Resources sub committee)
Miss Gemma Forrest
(Curriculum and Pupil sub committee and Children's Centre link)


Mrs Karen Patel 
(Ex officio) 

Local Authority Governors

Cllr Helen Hayden 

Community Governors

Mrs Margaret Moyles
(Resources sub committee and curriculum sub committee)

Foundation Governors

Mr Vince Biglin
Chair of Governors
 (Curriculum and Pupil sub committee: Chair, Maths lead)
Mrs Gill Court
Vice Chair of Governor 
(Resources sub committee)

Staff Governors

Mrs Justine Hardisty
(Curriculum and Pupil sub committee and Pupil Premium lead)

Associate Governors

Mr David Morris
(Deputy Headteacher and Curriculum and Children group)
Hit enter to search